Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queen of the South's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 4 8 8 11 6 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 27 34
Away 22 2 7 13 19 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 10 12 21 46 75
Click here to view Queen of the South's complete league history View Queen of the South's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Ayr United A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-2   1,272   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 30 Jul 2011 STRANRAER H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Carmichael 19; Brighton 78 1,511   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Livingston A League D 2-2 McLaughlin 19; Brighton 32 1,444   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 RAITH ROVERS H League L 1-3 Smith 45+1 (pen) 1,602   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Ross County A League L 0-2   2,065   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 FORFAR ATHLETIC H Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-0 Brighton 29; Johnston 58; Clark 61 1,008   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Partick Thistle A League L 1-2 Campbell 61 2,045   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 1-0 Johnston 51 1,514   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 4-1 Smith 20, 35, 38; Brighton 30 1,699   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Kilmarnock A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-5   3,091   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Ayr United A League L 0-1   1,582   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 DUNDEE H League D 0-0   1,649   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Falkirk A League L 0-1   3,094   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Raith Rovers A League W 2-0 McLaughlin 18; Brighton 75 1,523   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 LIVINGSTON H League L 0-2   1,556   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Hamilton Academical A League L 1-3 Smith 31 1,836   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 PARTICK THISTLE H League D 0-0   1,728   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Greenock Morton A League D 2-2 McLaughlin 2; McKenna 57 1,352   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 AYR UNITED H League W 4-1 McKenna 31; McLaughlin 71 (pen); Carmichael 72;
Simmons 89
1,478   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Dundee A League L 1-2 Higgins 55 5,019   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 FALKIRK H League L 1-5 McLaughlin 34 1,466   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Partick Thistle A League L 0-1   2,261   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 1-2 McGuffie 82 1,282   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Partick Thistle A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Carmichael 89 2,454   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 ROSS COUNTY H League D 0-0   1,314   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Livingston A League D 2-2 Brighton 16; McGuffie 81 (pen) 1,286   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-1 Parkin 58, 65 1,444   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Aberdeen A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 McLaughlin 54 6,785   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Ayr United A League D 1-1 Simmons 76 1,475   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 ABERDEEN H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 McGuffie 58 (pen) 3,102   Stats  
Sat 18 Feb 2012 DUNDEE H League D 1-1 Parkin 44 1,682   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Falkirk A League L 0-3   2,982   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Ross County A League L 1-2 McGuffie 57 2,578   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 RAITH ROVERS H League W 1-0 Reilly 82 1,561   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-5   1,689   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-3   1,631   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 2-1 Johnston 14; Parkin 24 2,079   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Greenock Morton A League D 2-2 Parkin 60; Carmichael 79 1,622   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 Dundee A League D 1-1 Potter 82 3,371   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 FALKIRK H League D 0-0   1,446   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 LIVINGSTON H League L 0-4   1,403   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Raith Rovers A League L 1-3 Carmichael 58 2,400   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 ROSS COUNTY H League L 3-5 Carmichael 10; Parkin 15; Reilly 53 1,323   Stats Table