Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hamilton Academical's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
57 7 13 6 9 7 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 3 9 38 34
Away 20 7 5 8 24 26
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 44 18 8 18 62 61
Click here to view Hamilton Academical's complete league history View Hamilton Academical's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Queen's Park A Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-0   789   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Ayr United A League W 2-1 McLaughlin 29, 57 1,750   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc.Chl.Cup W 1-0   1,362   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 ROSS COUNTY H League W 5-1 McLaughlin 23; Crawford 39; Chambers 42 (pen);
Paterson 57; Anderson 90
1,744   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Partick Thistle A League D 1-1 Fox 76 (og) 2,501   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 ROSS COUNTY H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 Chambers 2 (pen) 828   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 LIVINGSTON H League D 1-1 Crawford 78 2,051   Stats Table
Sun 04 Sep 2011 GREENOCK MORTON H Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1   1,496   Stats  
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Queen of the South A League L 0-1   1,514   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 RAITH ROVERS H League D 2-2 Spence 66; Lyle 73 1,982   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Dundee A League W 1-0 McLaughlin 66 4,186   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 FALKIRK H League L 0-1   2,367   Stats Table
Sun 09 Oct 2011 LIVINGSTON H Sc.Chl.Cup W 1-0 McLaughlin 43 1,418   Stats  
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Greenock Morton A League W 2-0 Currie 72; Anderson 77 2,264   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Ross County A League L 0-1   2,431   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 AYR UNITED H League L 2-3 Currie 17 (pen); Spence 45 1,699   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 3-1 Paterson 17; Imrie 82; Anderson 90+2 1,836   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Livingston A League L 0-1   1,738   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Raith Rovers A League L 2-3 Imrie 16; McLaughlin 90+4 1,416   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 DUNDEE H League L 1-6 Imrie 86 1,964   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Falkirk A League D 0-0   3,024   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 LIVINGSTON H League L 0-1   1,546   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Queen of the South A League W 2-1 Imrie 5, 15 1,282   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 St. Mirren A Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0   3,091   Stats  
Fri 13 Jan 2012 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 1-0 Spence 87 2,401   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 ST. MIRREN H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1   1,520   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Ayr United A League D 2-2 Spence 46; Redmond 53 1,310   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Dundee A League D 2-2 McShane 12; Ryan 85 4,065   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 1-2 Ryan 85 1,356   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 FALKIRK H League L 0-1   1,843   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 RAITH ROVERS H League W 2-1 Canning 45+1; Mensing 63 1,276   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Greenock Morton A League W 2-1 McShane 11; Ryan 30 1,594   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Partick Thistle A League L 0-2   2,111   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 ROSS COUNTY H League L 0-2   1,743   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Livingston A League W 4-0 McShane 3; Redmond 12; Routledge 28, 81 1,066   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 DUNDEE H League W 3-1 McLaughlin 35; McShane 50; Stewart 56 1,366   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 3-0 Spence 72; Redmond 84; Ryan 90+2 1,631   Stats Table
Sun 01 Apr 2012 Falkirk Neu Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-1   5,210   Stats  
played at Almondvale
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Raith Rovers A League L 1-2 McLaughlin 23 1,526   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 Falkirk A League L 0-3   2,461   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 4-3 Weatherson 16 (og); McShane 17, 51; Mensing 63 1,423   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 3-2 McShane 24, 89; Redmond 58 1,645   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Ross County A League L 1-5 McAlister 46 4,737   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 PARTICK THISTLE H League D 2-2 Redmond 26; McShane 30 1,978   Stats Table