Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

East Stirlingshire's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
38 9 5 9 4 3 8 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 5 5 10 25 37
Away 21 2 2 17 20 65
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 7 7 27 45 102
Click here to view East Stirlingshire's complete league history View East Stirlingshire's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 24 Jul 2011 Dumbarton A Sc.Chl.Cup L 2-3   454   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 AYR UNITED H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-3   535   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 MONTROSE H League W 1-0 Jackson 79 (pen) 282   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Berwick Rangers A League L 2-4 Love 75 (pen); Gibson 88 441   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 PETERHEAD H League L 0-2   287   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Elgin City A League L 0-2   578   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   419   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 STRANRAER H League L 1-3 Stirling 19 271   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Annan Athletic A League L 0-3   511   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 1-3 Love 89 384   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Clyde A League L 1-7 Coyne 81 617   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2011 BUCKIE THISTLE H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1   372   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Buckie Thistle A Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-2   500   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Montrose A League L 1-2 Stirling 13 315   Stats Table
Wed 09 Nov 2011 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 1-3 Coyne 17 310   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 ELGIN CITY H League D 1-1 Coyne 40 234   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 East Fife A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-5   585   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Alloa Athletic A League D 1-1 Hunter 65 421   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Coyne 39 215   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Stranraer A League L 0-6   276   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 CLYDE H League D 1-1 Turner 45 490   Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 2011 Queen's Park A League L 0-2   504   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Beveridge 6 531   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Elgin City A League L 1-3 Coyne 45+1 (pen) 531   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Peterhead A League L 0-1   451   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 MONTROSE H League W 3-1 Lurinsky 38, 49 (pen); Turner 55 248   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Annan Athletic A League D 2-2 Maxwell 12; Lurinsky 24 401   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 STRANRAER H League D 2-2 Maxwell 3; Horner 46 275   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Clyde A League L 0-3   507   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 1-2 Maxwell 74 346   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Berwick Rangers A League W 2-0 Dingwall 40; Turner 84 349   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 PETERHEAD H League W 6-3 Hunter 10; Devlin 23; Lurinsky 33 (pen);
Maxwell 38; Stirling 41, 90+5
277   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Alloa Athletic A League L 1-5 Lurinsky 1 579   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 ELGIN CITY H League D 2-2 Turner 7; Stirling 58 264   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Stranraer A League L 1-4 Turner 90+1 304   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-4   235   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Queen's Park A League L 1-5 Ramage 79 477   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 CLYDE H League L 0-1   434   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Montrose A League L 1-3 Turner 15 329   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 BERWICK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Horner 6; Sheerin 18 277   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Peterhead A League L 0-2   494   Stats Table