Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dunfermline Athletic's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 4 7 5 10 9 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 1 7 12 23 47
Away 22 5 4 13 22 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 6 11 25 45 89
Click here to view Dunfermline Athletic's complete league history View Dunfermline Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Mon 25 Jul 2011 ST. MIRREN H League D 0-0   5,035   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Annan Athletic A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Barrowman 18; Kirk 51 767   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League D 3-3 Kirk 26, 52; Hardie 90 3,378   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 St. Johnstone A League W 1-0 Kirk 30 3,466   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Dundee United A League W 1-0 Burns 85 6,527   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 East Fife A Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 Buchanan 12 1,262   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 MOTHERWELL H League L 2-4 Cardle 69, 88 4,462   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Kilmarnock A League L 2-3 Thomson 14; Thomson 49 4,222   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 HIBERNIAN H League D 2-2 Thomson 53; Hanlon 63 (og) 4,116   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 RANGERS H League L 0-4   7,577   Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 2011 Aberdeen A League L 0-4   8,333   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 0-2   5,694   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 1-1 Buchanan 86 (pen) 3,241   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H League L 1-4 Kirk 55 3,979   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Hibernian A League W 1-0 McCann 3 9,531   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 St. Mirren A League L 1-2 Cardle 63 4,363   Stats Table
Wed 23 Nov 2011 Celtic A League L 1-2 Barrowman 86 41,000   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 ABERDEEN H League D 3-3 Barrowman 54; Graham 62; Buchanan 69 4,149   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Rangers A League L 1-2 Cardle 31 47,305   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-4   11,988   Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 2011 ST. JOHNSTONE H League L 0-3   4,474   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 CELTIC H League L 0-3   10,140   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Barrowman 30 1,601   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 HIBERNIAN H League L 2-3 Kirk 14; Buchanan 82 6,780   Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 2012 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-3 Barrowman 40 1,594   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Kilmarnock A League W 3-0 Barrowman 42; Cardle 60; Buchanan 87 4,016   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Motherwell A League L 1-3 Kirk 62 3,772   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Aberdeen A League L 0-1   8,081   Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 2012 KILMARNOCK H League D 1-1 Kirk 44 2,303   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 RANGERS H League L 1-4 Kirk 16 7,464   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League D 1-1 Cardle 45 2,881   Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Celtic A League L 0-2   45,000   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 St. Johnstone A League L 1-3 Burns 73 3,732   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 MOTHERWELL H League L 0-2   3,523   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 ST. MIRREN H League D 1-1 Cardle 46 3,753   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Dundee United A League L 0-3   6,654   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 1-2 Zaliukas 85 (og) 4,700   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 St. Mirren A League D 4-4 McMillan 24; Graham 56; Buchanan 71; Kirk 88 3,616   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 ABERDEEN H League W 3-0 Cardle 56; Kirk 68, 77 3,501   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 0-0   6,036   Stats Table
Mon 07 May 2012 Hibernian A League L 0-4   15,281   Stats Table
Sat 12 May 2012 KILMARNOCK H League L 1-2 Willis 20 3,276   Stats Table